Calendar
Holiday List
Holiday List ( 2017 - 2018 )
April
Date Day Event
4/5/2017 Wednesday Ram Navmi
4/9/2017 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
4/13/2017 Thursday Holy Thursday
4/14/2017 Friday Ambedkar Jayanti/Good Friday
4/15/2017 Saturday Holy Saturday
4/16/2017 Sunday Easter
May
Date Day Event
5/10/2017 Wednesday Budh Purnima
5/15/2017 Monday Summer Vacation Begins
June
Date Day Event
7/23/2017 Friday Last Friday of Ramzan
7/26/2017 Monday Id-ul-Fitr
August
Date Day Event
8/7/2017 Monday Rakshabandhan
8/14/2017 Monday Janmastami
September
Date Day Event
9/2/2017 Saturday Id-UL-Zuha(Bakrid)
9/29/2017 Friday Dussehra Holiday
9/30/2017 Saturday Dussehra Holiday
October
Date Day Event
10/5/2017 Thursday Valmiki Jayanti
10/18/2017 Wednesday Diwali Holiday
10/19/2017 Thursday Diwali Holiday
10/20/2017 Friday Diwali Holiday
10/21/2017 Saturday Diwali Holiday
November
Date Day Event
11/4/2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Birthday
December
Date Day Event
12/2/2017 Saturday Id-e-Milad
12/8/2017 Friday UMI Feast
12/23/2017 Saturday Christmas Holiday
12/24/2017 Sunday Christmas Holiday
12/25/2017 Monday Christmas Holiday
12/26/2017 Tuesday Winter Vacation
12/27/2017 Wednesday Winter Vacation
12/28/2017 Thursday Winter Vacation
12/29/2017 Friday Winter Vacation
12/30/2017 Saturday Winter Vacation
12/31/2017 Sunday Winter Vacation
January
Date Day Event
1/1/2018 Monday Winter Vacation
1/2/2018 Tuesday Winter Vacation